Skip to content

About the Stickers

November 4, 2007

BreakGlass-InCaseOfEmergency You’ll notice a new header link above – STICKERS.  In honor of the APHA Exposition and Annual Meeting that I’m attending this weekend, I’m doing a bit of advertising.  I’ve got a couple of, as they say back home, “guys” surreptiously laying BreakGlass.net stickers around the Exposition Hall.

Trust me, it’s not that I don’t like all of you readers; in fact I love your pleading eyes constantly checking the website for new content so much that I want you all to have lots and lots of new friends.  For you all, I’ve held some of the stickers in reserve.  If you love stickers like I do, and BreakGlass.net like I do, shoot me an email with your mailing address and I’ll pop one in the mail for you.

You’ll also notice that I’ve rewritten the About  ICE page.  It’s mean nearly a year since that page was written, and there’s so much more for new visitors to learn about me and the blog.

I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for being such great readers.  I have such a blast writing this blog and getting comments (yes, even from Mr. Ranger).  The stickers are my way of saying thank you – in that weird I-fell-too-many-times-off-my-skateboard-growing-up kinda way.

Image credit: Me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

