Skip to content

Quickly Noted: Crisis Manager Newsletter

July 14, 2008

Newspaper and TeaA few weeks back I got a note in my inbox about a resource that might be of interest to you all.  The bulk of the site is about Bernstein Crisis Management, Inc, the company.  I’m interested in what he’s giving away, which is a bi-weekly email newsletter about issues of crisis management.  You can register and read the archives here.

While I don’t advocate for Mr. Bernstein’s services (with whom I’ve never worked, nor know anyone that has), I can attest that his newsletter is at the very least interesting to read.

Photo credit: Matt Callow

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2008 11:42 am

    Thanks for the mention, Jimmy. Visitors to my newsletter archives will find 500+ articles there and I’m adding more all the time — and you can opt to receive the newsletter semi-monthly by plain text email, too, also free.

    I like your blog and will be back!

    Best,

    JB

    Jonathan Bernstein
    President
    Bernstein Crisis Management, Inc.

  2. July 14, 2008 6:29 pm

    JB:

    Thanks for stopping by and for all of the great work you’ve already contributed.

    I certainly consider your archives to be a great resource, and hope my readers get a chance to stop by.

    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

