Skip to content

Quickly Noted: NHSS Biennial Implementation Plan

August 12, 2010

So earlier today I felt very “in the know.” I got my hands on a draft version of the National Health Security Strategy Implementation Plan.

I had grandiose plans to read all 100+ pages, write a scathing (or laudatory) review of the Plan, and then, on the day that it was announced, I was going to publish my post and be the only person anywhere that had read it in depth and published on it.

“Look at how ‘in the know’ I am,” I would smarmily say.

And then I saw that it was released on the PHE.gov website and was made available for comment. Ah well, so goes the grandiose plans of mice and men.

You can download a pdf version of the draft plan here and submit comments on the same page.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

